Skip to Main Content

Free Yoga at Moore Square


Category: Events Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Jun 20, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Jun 27, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Jul 4, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Jul 11, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Jul 18, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Jul 25, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 1, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 8, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 15, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 22, 2021  10:00am-11:00am
  • Sunday, Aug 29, 2021  10:00am-11:00am

Location

Moore Square
200 S Blount St

Social Media

Details

Join Current Wellness for a free community yoga class followed by the Moore Square Market!

Flow is the Current's signature yoga class. We teach intuitive movement to create a yoga experience where you have just enough guidance to make the practice exactly how you want it to feel. We also use the themes of embodiment and gratitude to foster body respect and appreciation. If you're looking for a faster paced yoga practice, book one of our Power Flow classes.

The instructor will be rotating, and we will email you if the class is canceled due to weather. Must register through our website or the MINDBODY app.

Images

What's Nearby

  Nearby Parking

  Nearby Dining

  Nearby Shopping

  Nearby Arts, Culture + Entertainment