Skip to Main Content

Black Flea Market


Category: Events Calendar

Dates and Times

  • Sunday, Aug 8, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 15, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 22, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Aug 29, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 5, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 12, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 19, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Sep 26, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 3, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 10, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 17, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • Sunday, Oct 24, 2021  1:00pm-5:00pm
  • + 1 more

Location

Raleigh Union Station
510 W Martin St

Social Media

Details

Pop-up market series supporting 30+ Black owned businesses. Vendors will offer an array of bath & body products, clothing, sweet treats, and more. Black Flea Market is presented by Queen Hustle Ent. and Black Dollar NC with support from Downtown Raleigh Alliance. 

Images

What's Nearby

  Nearby Parking

  Nearby Dining

  Nearby Shopping

  Nearby Arts, Culture + Entertainment